2024 BEA Exec Board, Summit UniServ Council, and WEA-RA Delegate Election results:

Secondary Representative Position 2

Sebastian Foreman (SLHS)	39.26%
Terri Turner (SLHS)	33.13%
Holly Unruh (GKHS)	27.61 %

Elementary Representative Position 3

Paige Boyer (NTE)	62.76%
Dara Smith (RE)	37.4%

Representative At Large

Shannon Iverson (TE)	37.74%
Terri Turner (SLHS)	31.45%
Mary Fischer (NTE)	30.82

Summit Uniserve Representative - all elected

Amy Wingerter (FMS)	
Mary Fischer (NTE)	
Shannon Iverson (TE)	
Dara Smith (RE)	

Delegates to the 2024 WEA Representative Assembly - While members could vote for up to 10 delegates, three BEA Exec Board Members will not attend. At the February 21, 2024, Representative meeting, the representatives voted to allow the three empty seats from the Executive Board to be filled with remaining candidates:

Sebastian Foreman (SLHS)	8. Terri Turner (SLHS)
2. Jennifer Hardie (SE)	9. Toni Stallman (CMS)
3. Alex Theisen (BHS)	10. Donna Hoyt (TE)
4. Amy Wingerter (FMS)	11. Stephanie Lemon (NTE)
5. Shannon Iverson (TE)	12. Sarra Baker (SLHS)
6. Michael Hentges (BMS)	13. Joanne Thaves (TE)
7. Paige Boyer (NTE)	