Discipline Task Force Members

Elementary

Peggy Borgatti - pborgatti@bethelsd.org

JoAnne Thaves - jthaves@bethelsd.org

Tara Drexler - tldrexler@bethelsd.org

Shirley Anderson - sdanderson@bethelsd.org

Hannah Hogeberg - hhogeberg@bethelsd.org

Stephanie Scudder - sscudder@bethelsd.org


Secondary

Kenneth Gardner - kgardner@bethelsd.org

Bob Shafer - rshafer@bethelsd.org

Glenda Fay - gfay@bethelsd.org

Morgan Jolly - mjolly@bethelsd.org

Traci Overstreet - toverstree@bethelsd.org